Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

 

Term Begins:                           Monday 4th September

Half Term:                               Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November

Term Ends:                              Thursday 14th December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Term Begins:                           Monday 8th January

Half Term:                               Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term Ends:                              Friday 23rd March

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

Term Begins:                           Monday 16th April

Half Term:                               Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term Ends:                              Wednesday 4th July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Term Begins:                           Monday 3rd September

Half Term:                               Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November

Term Ends:                              Thursday 13th December

 

Arrival times on the first morning of each term:

Breakfast Club

7.40-8.00am

Working Parents

8.00-8.25am

With Siblings

8.20-8.40am

Non-working Parents

8.40am

New Pupils

9.00am

 

The School reserves the right to alter dates should this become necessary and will endeavour to give parents as much notice as possible.