Term Dates 

Please note that these dates are provisional and are subject to change

Spring Term 2024

Please note that these dates are provisional and are subject to change

Term Begins Tuesday 9th January
Half Term Begins Friday 16th February (at the end of the school day)
Half Term Ends  Sunday 25th February
Open Morning Saturday 2nd March
Term Ends Friday 22nd March (at the end of the school day)

Summer Term 2024

Please note that these dates are provisional and are subject to change

Term Begins Tuesday 16th April
Open Morning Friday 10th May
Half Term Begins

Friday 24th May (at the end of the school day)

Half Term Ends  Sunday 2nd June
Term Ends Saturday 6th July (after Speech Day)

Autumn Term 2024

Please note that these dates are provisional and are subject to change

Term Begins Tuesday 3rd September
Open Morning Saturday 28th September
Half Term Begins

Friday 18th October (at the end of the school day)

Half Term Ends  Sunday 3rd November
Term Ends Friday 13th December (at the end of the school day)

Spring Term 2025

Please note that these dates are provisional and are subject to change

Term Begins Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Begins Friday 14th February (at the end of the school day)
Half Term Ends 

Sunday 23rd February

Open Morning Saturday 1st March
Term Ends Friday 28th March (at the end of the school day)

Summer Term 2025

Please note that these dates are provisional and are subject to change

Term Begins Tuesday 22nd April
Open Morning Friday 9th May
Half Term Begins

Friday 23rd May (at the end of the school day)

Half Term Ends  Sunday 1st June
Term Ends Saturday 5th July (after Speech Day)

The School reserves the right to alter dates should this become necessary and will endeavour to give parents as much notice as possible. 

*Please note that the Spring and Summer Terms return to school on a Tuesday rather than the Monday that was previously published.